Monday, 9 July 2012

Tantalizing Teaser



Tantalizing Tuesday is all about writing 200 word Tantalizing Teasers, inspired by a personal picture prompt to post on Tuesdays. The emphasis is on having fun, pictures can be anything that takes our fancy. I hope you enjoy what we have to offer.



Murphy rushed in and hunkered down under Jeremy’s desk. Before Jeremy could ask what was going on in sashayed Lisa. She was definitely on the prowl. She’d been warned about her behaviour and her attire to no avail. “Oh Jeremy, it’s just you here. I thought I saw Murphy. Man, I’m telling you that guy has a first-class ass. I mean seriously have you ever seen a tighter more luscious sight? And his package . . .” Her sigh was deep and fake, meant to show off cleavage but the action was wasted on him. When she continued to describe the gorgeous handyman’s assets he felt himself harden and hoped his reaction wasn’t seen. He felt a hand trail up his trousers, quickly unzipping him and delving under his boxers. He almost choked when Murphy took his pulsing flesh completely into his wet mouth and strongly sucked. Jeremy spent all his concentration trying not to moan and shoot down the back of the other man’s throat.

“Fine be like that. I can’t believe you’re acting like child and you won’t answer my question.” She flounced out slamming the door just as he let out a loud groan with his release.



Don't forget to check out my fellow Teasers!!

Naomi Shaw: http://naomisfantasies.wordpress.com
Molly Synthia: http://mollysynthia.com
Michael Jordan: http://www.pablomichaels.com/
Venus Cahill: http://venusbookluvr.blogspot.com
Cg Brumby: http://cgbrumby.blogspot.com.au/2012/07/cg-brumby-tantalizing-tuesday-teasers5.htm
Savannah Chase http://www.savannahchase.com/blog
Benjamin T Russell: http://incubuschronicles.blogspot.com/
Julez S Morbius: http://morbiussworld.blogspot.co.uk/
Don Abdul: http://don-abdul.blogspot.com/
Muffy Wilson: http://muffywilson.blogspot.com
Cyril J. Michael: http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.com
Ray Sostre: http://theafterdarkworld.blogspot.com
Cassandre Dayne: http://cassandredayne.wordpress.com/
Madison J Edwards: http://madisonedwards.blogspot.com
Veronica Fredricks: http://authorveronicafredricks.blogspot.com
Dianne Hartsock: http://diannehartsock.wordpress.com/tantalizing-tuesday-5/
Sherry M. Palmer: http://michellechatton.blogspot.com
Gemma Parkes: http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.com/

11 comments:

Savannah Chase said...

Ohh this was hot. I wonder what would have happened if she found them or he couldn't stay quiet?

Cg Brumby said...

Now that's one hell of a visual tease! Nice work. Completely enjoyed reading that. :)

gemma parkes said...

Was he daydreaming or did that happen right in front of her? Hot!

Muffy Wilson said...

It is soooooo visual. What a delightful tease, and tease it is:) xo

Naomi said...

really visual, a delicious tease

VenusBookluvr said...

Fantastic Teaser! Very visual!

Veronica Fredricks said...

Fabulously sexy post!! This was so hot.

The AfterDark World with Ray Sostre said...

That was one explosive post!

diannehartsock said...

That was great! Sexy hot and fun. Can't wait to see what happens now that she's left the room. :)

vampiremorbius said...

Great hot piece

Don Abdul said...

Very nice twist in the tale... my naughty mind was running ahead in a different direction and then Boom!
Great tease.